Using Gardening to Enrich Lives

Our Team


Board of Directors

Sharon Stewart (Interim Chair)
Christine Reis (Secretary)
Josh Grignon
Stewart McCartney
Joan Bruder

Project Manager

Anna Kroetsch

CHTA Intern

Kaitlyn Ranft


About the Board

The Julien Project is governed by an autonomous Board of Directors. The Board consists of elected and appointed representatives from the Guelph community.

Board of Directors meetings take place on the last Monday of each month starting at 6:30 p.m. (no meetings are held in December). They are held at the Ignatius Jesuit Centre (5420 Highway 6 North) and are not open to the public. 

Agendas and reports are posted prior to monthly meetings. Minutes are posted after they are approved at the next monthly meeting.



Board meeting agendas, minutes, and reports on this website have been prepared in this format for the purposes of convenience only and are not certified true copies.